Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Antioch

26983 W Grass Lake Road Antioch, IL 60002

847-395-6430
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tue 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Dependable Auto Service:

reviewiconKnowledgeable Mechanics
07/03/2019

Fair prices very knowledgeable and explains the issues in terms you can understand. He stands by his work and it's always done quickly. I recommend this business to everyone.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
11/06/2019

Joe is the best! Honest evaluations...fair prices...friendly service!


reviewiconHighly Recommended
03/31/2020

True professionals. Honesty is the keyword in describing Dependable Auto Service.


reviewiconHonest Mechanics
03/04/2020

Honest mechanics are hard to find, so quit looking anywhere else, here he is! I found him for you!


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
03/27/2020

Great service. Accurate estimate and explanation of what vehicle needed.


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
01/08/2020

Found Joe via Google. Dealer quoted $6000 but Joe did it for $550. Gave my wife a ride home and fixed the car the same day. Thank you, Joe! You give humanity a hope. Mercedes Benz ML350.


reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
08/23/2019

I own a company with multiple vehicles and have been taking all of them including my own personal vehicles to Joey for a long time. Best mechanic I have ever used, won't go anywhere else! He's very honest and won't sell you something you don't need. I have never had to take something back because it wasn't done right or needed additional work. That in-itself is amazing!


reviewiconAmazing Service
06/14/2020

Reliable, great customer service are only some of the things that I can say about Mikes. My moms car died and was stranded. They took care of everything from towing, to service, ordering parts, fixing all issues, being patient with all our calls, and most importantly reassured us that my mom will be safe. Great place.. great service


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • NAPA
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 07/03/2019
Fair prices very knowledgeable and explains the issues in terms you can understand. He stands by his work and it's always done quickly. I recommend this business to everyone.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 847-395-6430 X